A move and some change

Hi pals!

I wanted to let you know that I decided to make a few small changes to this blog: I’m focusing it a bit more on politics, culture, faith, and family. I also decided to host it throughΒ my own domain name and not wordpress.com. All that means is that if you follow my blog you’ll still see it in your feed but you won’t get an email notification and this URL will not have any of my post anymore. If you want to still receive email notifications when I post, go to www.quietasitskeptblog.com and subscribe! Easy peasy. Also, for those of you who have been with me for a while now, I have created a facebook page for this blog where we can connect more often. The links to that are in the top right corner of my new site. I’d love for you to come on over and to facebook and chat with me!

Thank you all for your continued support and conversations. I hope you’ll make the jump on over and join me.

Ashley

Leave a Reply

